Brand Operations-Our Services-Reliance Commercial Land Pte.Ltd

Our goal is to be the best real estate manager in the world and a leader in people's lifestyles

中文 EN

(010)5900 9552

info-business@sgrcl.com

Room 1208, NO16,West Zone of jianwai Soho,

Chaoyang District,Bejing,100020

Brand Operations

Brand Operations

Outstanding Retail Management Ability

Over the years, we've developed an experienced and knowledgeable team who understand customer demands and characteristics as well as the benefits of brand names. We specialise in knowing current fashion trends and consumers' purchasing habits as well as operating our own brands including fast fashion, make up and coffee brands.

At the same time we have developed a good international reputation due to our efficient methods, professional team and outstanding performance. We are a leader in fashion retail brand operation as well as a fashion agent and distributor, providing operating services to overseas brands inTaiwan,Koreaand Europe.

Actively seeking the next big thing

RCL is devoted to establishing stable partnerships with branded companies. We have worked hard to increase direct investment and promote joint ventures, joint stock and trusted operational relationships. We help to develop marketing, channel management and recruit the best people to allow strong retail brands to enter the Chinese market.

品牌运营-我们的服务-北京新狮瑞德商业管理有限公司

成为全球最佳不动产管理者,生活方式的引领者

中文 EN

(010)5900 9552

info-business@sgrcl.com

Room 1208, NO16,West Zone of jianwai Soho,

Chaoyang District,Bejing,100020

品牌运营

品牌运营

卓越的综合零售管理能力

多年来,我们培育了一支拥有丰富经验和知识的专业管理团队,充分掌握顾客的需求和各个品牌的特性和优势,我们对市场潮流和消费者购物习惯有着深入了解,运营和创立的品牌类别有:快时尚品牌、彩妆品牌、咖啡品牌等。


同时,凭借有效的渠道,资深、专业的管理团队和辉煌的业绩赢得众多国际品牌的信任,是领先的时尚商业零售品牌运营、代理及分销机构,为台湾、韩国、欧美等海外品牌提供运营服务。

积极引进优秀的新兴时尚品牌


新狮瑞德致力于与品牌公司建立深厚的零售伙伴关系,凭藉专业、准确的零售专业知识,有效的促进了对品牌的直接投资,以及合资、合股、托管等合作,并落实每个运营细节,帮助他们开拓市场、管理渠道、整合人才,使优秀的商业零售品牌可以顺利得进入中国市场。